Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Wrestling

2017 Wrestling Schedule
 
Date Time Teams Location
Monday, Jan. 30 4:00pm Practice Begins -----
Saturday, Feb. 11 9:00am Invite Bayfield
Tuesday, Feb. 14 4:00pm Cortez/Miller/Bayfield Miller
Thursday, Feb. 16 ----- High School State Tournament -----
Tuesday, Feb. 21 4:00pm Escalante/Miller/Bayfield Escalante
Saturday, Feb. 23 4:00pm Bayfield/Cortez/Pagosa Bayfield
Saturday, Feb. 25 9:00am Invite Cortez
Tuesday, Feb. 28 -----   -----
Thursday, March 2 4:30pm Cortez/Escalante,Pagosa Cortez
Saturday, March 4 9:00am Invite Pagosa
Tuesday, March 7 4:00pm Pagosa/Miller/Escalante Pagosa
Saturday, March 11 10:00am SJBL Championship Escalante