Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Basketball

2017 Boys Basketball Schedule

Date Time Teams Location Level
Monday, Oct. 9 ----- First Practices ----- -----
Thursday, Oct. 26 ----- Miller Bye ----- -----
Thursday, Nov. 2 4:00pm Miller vs. Bayfield Miller C, C, B, A
Tuesday, Nov. 7 4:00pm Escalante vs. Miller Escalante C, C, B, A
Thursday, Nov. 9 4:00pm Miller vs. Pagosa Miller C, C, B, A
Tuesday, Nov. 14 4:30pm Cortez vs. Miller Cortez C, C, B, A
Thursday, Nov. 16 ----- Miller Bye ----- -----
Tuesday, Nov. 28 4:00pm Bayfield vs. Miller Bayfield C, C, B, A
Thursday, Nov. 30 4:00pm Miller vs. Escalante Miller C, C, B, A
Tuesday, Dec. 5 4:00pm Pagosa vs. Miller Pagosa C, C, B, A
Thursday, Dec. 7 4:00pm Miller vs. Cortez Miller C, C, B, A
Saturday, Dec. 9 8:30am SJBL Tournament Cortez A, B
*Note for C team matches: Home games are at Needham Elementary.
2018 Girls Basketball Schedule
 
Date Time Teams Location Level
Monday, Dec. 11   ----- First Practices ----- -----
Thursday, Jan. 11 4:00pm Pagosa vs. Miller Miller C, C, B, A
Tuesday, Jan. 16 4:30pm Miller vs. Cortez Cortez C, C, B, A
Thursday, Jan. 18 ----- Miller Bye ----- -----
Tuesday, Jan. 23 4:00pm Bayfield vs. Miller Miller C, C, B, A
Thursday, Jan. 25 4:00pm Escalante vs. Miller Miller C, C, B, A
Tuesday, Jan. 30 4:00pm Miller vs. Pagosa Pagosa C, C, B, A
Thursday, Feb. 1 4:00pm Cortez vs. Miller Miller C, C, B, A
Tuesday, Feb. 6 ----- Miller Bye ----- -----
Thursday, Feb. 8 4:00pm Miller vs. Bayfield Bayfield C, C, B, A
Tuesday, Feb. 13 4:00pm Miller vs. Escalante Escalante C, C, B, A
Thursday, Feb. 15 4:00pm 4 vs. 5 Play in Games @ Higher Seed A, B
Saturday, Feb. 16 9:00am SJBL Tournament Pagosa Springs A, B
*Note for C team matches: Home games are at Needham Elementary.