Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Exploratory Team

Exploratory Teachers

Garand, Leo - P.E./Health
Ext. 2511/2539 lgarand@durangoschools.org

Goode, Caryl - Art/Photography
Ext. 2531 cgoode@durangoschools.org

Jensen, Molly - Music
Ext. 2526 mjensen@durangoschools.org

Slye, Laurel - P.E./Health
Ext. 2511/2539 lslye@durangoschools.org 

Starns, Pat - Technology
Ext. 2510 pstarns@durangoschools.org

Exploratory Support

Bucher, Mandy - Special Education 
Ext. 2551 abucher@durangoschools.org

New Staff - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2532 

  

New Staff - English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 


Jaramillo, Mike - Affective Education (A.E.)
Ext. 2521 mjaramillo@durangoschools.org

Schiff, Aaron - Special Education (SPED 7th Gr)
Ext. 2545 aschiff@durangoschools.org