Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

8th Grade

Welcome to 8th Grade!

For happenings in the 8th grade please visit our team website. This site will give you contacts for the teachers, upcoming 8th grade events, and a quick blurb about what is going on in each class! 

8th Grade Core Teachers

Bietz, Nick - Science/Math
Ext. 2519 nbietz@durango.k12.co.us 

Fitts-Reynolds, Jenny - Language Arts
Ext. 2542 jfittsreynolds@durango.k12.co.us
 
Margoles, Sarah - Science
Ext. 2536 smargoles@durango.k12.co.us 

Rapoport, Matt - Social Studies
Ext. 2517 mrapoport@durango.k12.co.us
 
Schuhmann, Andrew - Language Arts/ Social Studies
Ext. 2522 aschuhmann@durango.k12.co.us 

8th Grade Support

Bucher, Mandy - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2551 abucher@durango.k12.co.us

de Jong, Andy - (Single and Double Advanced Math)
Ext.2549 adejong@durango.k12.co.us

Dey, Erica - Reading Intervention/AVID
Ext. 2592 edey@durango.k12.co.us

 

Hoar, Stephanie - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2532 shoar@durango.k12.co.us

  

Holt, Jeb - English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 jholt@durango.k12.co.us 


Jaramillo, Mike - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2521 mjaramillo@durango.k12.co.us