Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

6th Grade

Welcome to 6th Grade!

 

For happenings in the 6th grade please visit our team website. This site will give you contacts for the teachers, upcoming 6th grade events, and a quick blurb about what is going on in each class! 

 

6th Grade Core Teachers

 

Boyer, Kalyn - Science
Ext. 2540 kboyer@durango.k12.co.us

 

Clerici, Adrienne - Language Arts

Ext. 2543 aclerici@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Garland, Dean - Math
Ext. 2534 degarland@durango.k12.co.us

 

Gillette, Leigh - Science/Math
Ext. 2516 lgillette@durango.k12.co.us

 

Mapel, Tiffany - Social Studies
Ext. 2520 tmapel@durango.k12.co.us

 

Teeter, Sheri - Language & Literature/Social Studies
Ext. 2538 steeter@durango.k12.co.us

 

6th Grade Support

 

de Jong, Andy - Single and Double Advanced Math
Ext.2522 adejong@durango.k12.co.us

 

Bucher, Mandy - Special Education (SPED)

Ext. 2551 abucher@durango.k12.co.us

 

Dey, Erica - Reading Intervention/AVID

Ext. 2592 edey@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Hoar, Stephanie - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2532 shoar@durango.k12.co.us

  

Holt, Jeb - English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 jholt@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Jaramillo, Mike - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2524 mjaramillo@durango.k12.co.us