Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

World Languages

¡Bienvenidos a todos! Bienvenue tout le monde! 欢迎大家

 

For happenings in the World Languages classes please visit our team website. This site will give you contacts for the teachers, upcoming events, and a quick blurb about what is going on in each class! 

 

World Languages

Daniel, Dory - Spanish
Ext. 2541 ddaniel@durango.k12.co.us

Si, Ru - Chinese/French
Ext. 2527 rsi@durango.k12.co.us 

World Languages Support

Bucher, Mandy - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2551 abucher@durango.k12.co.us

Hoar, Stephanie - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2532 shoar@durango.k12.co.us

  

Holt, Jeb - English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 jholt@durango.k12.co.us 


Jaramillo, Mike - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2521 mjaramillo@durango.k12.co.us

Schiff, Aaron - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2545 aschiff@durango.k12.co.us