Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

Exploratory Team

Exploratory Teachers

Begay, Holly - Music
 
Garand, Leo - P.E./Health
Ext. 2511/2539 lgarand@durango.k12.co.us

Goode, Caryl - Art/Photography
Ext. 2531 cgoode@durango.k12.co.us

Jensen, Molly - Music
Ext. 2526 mjensen@durango.k12.co.us

Kyser, Tom - Choir
Ext. 2528 tkyser@durango.k12.co.us

Slye, Laurel - P.E./Health
Ext. 2511/2539 lslye@durango.k12.co.us 

Starns, Pat - Technology
Ext. 2510 pstarns@durango.k12.co.us

Exploratory Support

Bucher, Mandy - Special Education 
Ext. 2551 abucher@durango.k12.co.us

Hoar, Stephanie - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2532 shoar@durango.k12.co.us

Jaramillo, Mike - Affective Education (A.E.)
Ext. 2521 mjaramillo@durango.k12.co.us

Schiff, Aaron - Special Education (SPED 7th Gr)
Ext. 2545 aschiff@durango.k12.co.us

Wilson, Jacob - English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 jwilson@durango.k12.co.us