Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

7th Grade

Welcome to 7th Grade!

 

7th Grade Core Teachers

 

Breunig, Mike - Social Studies
Ext. 2546 mbreunig@durango.k12.co.us

 

Brull, Justin - Science

Ext. 2544 jbrull@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Dash, Rebecca - Language Arts/Social Studies

Ext. 2554 rdash@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Orlowski, Eryn - Math
Ext. 2524 eorlowski@durango.k12.co.us

 

Somrak, Jill - Language Arts

Ext. 2547 - jsomrak@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Wynne, Barb - Science/Math
Ext. 2550 bwynne@durango.k12.co.us

 

7th Grade Support 

de Jong, Andy - (Single and Double Advanced Math)
Ext.2549 adejong@durango.k12.co.us

 

Dey, Erica - Reading Intervention/AVID

Ext. 2592 edey@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Hoar, Stephanie - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2532 shoar@durango.k12.co.us

 

Holt, Jeb - English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 jholt@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Jaramillo, Mike - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2521 mjaramillo@durango.k12.co.us

 

Schiff, Aaron - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2545 aschiff@durango.k12.co.us