Miller Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee

7th Grade

Welcome to 7th Grade!

 

For happenings in the seventh grade please visit our team website, this site will give you contacts for the teachers, upcoming 7th grade events, and a quick blurb about what is going on in each class! 

 

7th Grade Core Teachers

 

Breunig, Mike - Social Studies
Ext. 2546 mbreunig@durango.k12.co.us

 

Brull, Justin - Science

Ext. 2544 jbrull@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Dash, Rebecca - Language Arts/Social Studies

Ext. 2554 rdash@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Orlowski, Eryn - Math
Ext. 2524 eorlowski@durango.k12.co.us

 

Somrak, Jill - Language Arts

Ext. 2547 - jsomrak@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Wynne, Barb - Science/Math
Ext. 2550 bwynne@durango.k12.co.us

 

7th Grade Support

Bucher, Mandy - Special Education (SPED)

Ext. 2551 abucher@durango.k12.co.us 

 

de Jong, Andy - (Single and Double Advanced Math)
Ext.2549 adejong@durango.k12.co.us

 

Dey, Erica - Reading Intervention/AVID

Ext. 2592 edey@durango.k12.co.us 

 

Jaramillo, Mike - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2521 mjaramillo@durango.k12.co.us

 

Schiff, Aaron - Special Education (SPED)
Ext. 2545 aschiff@durango.k12.co.us

 

Wilson, Jacob- English Language Learners (E.L.L)
Ext. 2537 jwilson@durango.k12.co.us